Our Bella Title Family

How we became Bella Title & Escrow

Beth and Frank have a combined 40+ years experience in the title industry. In 2012, Beth and Frank had the idea of enhancing the client's closing experience by combining family culture with professional real estate closings. This approach provides an outlet for buyers, sellers and realtors to build a close relationship with our company. Our clients experience a family feel that we believe alleviates stress and builds trust throughout the entire closing process.

Mission StatementOur mission is to provide professional closings, free and clear title, with premiere customer service. We are committed to providing our customers with the highest quality service and ensuring that their real estate transactions are completed smoothly and efficiently. We strive to provide our customers with the peace of mind that comes with knowing that their title is free and clear of any liens or encumbrances. We believe that by providing our customers with these three essential services, we can help them achieve their real estate goals. To meet these ends our mission is based on three pillars:

Customer Service - Bella Title promises to provide the best possible customer service to each and every customer.

Family Values - We treat all of our clients and referral partners like family. We believe in building relationships that last.

Community - Bella Title is a proud partner of the Doug Flutie Jr Foundation for Autism! For every home that we close, Bella donates a portion of the income to the Flutie Foundation! The community has done so much for Bella Title and we are more than happy to return the favor!

Our Staff

Beth LaBella
Owner/ CEO

beth@bellatitle.com

Frank LaBella Sr.
Owner/ CFO

frank@bellatitle.com

Frank LaBella Jr.
Business Consultant

(954)675-9727 frankjr@bellatitle.com

Robert Lee Evans
Licensed Title Agent

lee@bellatitle.com

Courtney Carter
VP of Vibes

ccarter@bellatitle.com

Becca Beal
Closing Coordinator

Bbeal@bellatitle.com

Gary Weems
Director of First Impressions

info@bellatitle.com

Kiyah Gaines
Post Closer

kgaines@bellatitle.com

Nancy Lenski
Closer

nancy@bellatitle.com

Our Offices

Suntree Office

6450 N. Wickham Rd Suite 106,
Melbourne, Florida 32940
(321) 610-7806
Fax: (321) 821-0433
Lee@bellatitle.com

Merritt Island Office

101 S. Courtenay Pkwy Suite 105,
Merritt Island, Florida 32952
(321) 877-2234
slewis@bellatitle.com

Indialantic Office

330 5th Ave,
Indialantic, Florida 32903
(321) 610-7806
Lee@bellatitle.com